top of page

Meet my family

We have one amazing son so far and his name is Kai Julius Tafadzwa Shamu, yes he has three names we totally went overkill on him.He was born on a Friday(19 February 2016).

I always thought people exaggerated on the labour pains, personally I thought it would be painful, but not, as shoot me now type of painful, I mean the moment when the contractions become close apart is when you go through the fire.

Anyway enough of the painful gory details ,having Kai changed me I know it sounds cliche' but being a mom is the hardest job there is, no sick days, no me time well if going to the bathroom counts then some little me time there.However it is the most rewarding and fulfilling job there is.I love being a mummy it is such a blessing.

Join me as I share my experiences with you.Through the ups and the downs we all struggle to be the best parents we can be.We sacrifice a lot, that sometimes we feel overwhelmed and undercompensated but keep this in mind, so long you are trying you are doing a great job!No mommy is perfect, really, but you are perfect to your baby and thats what counts.We live, we learn.

 


Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Our Community 

Supermommy

King of Dads

Babyville

Krafty Kids

bottom of page